Colorado/Utah Slideshow

August 17, 2006 at 2:12 pm (Mountain Biking)

So, it’s been a while, and finally I’m getting around to posting about our Colorado/Utah trip, which happened all the way back in May. It was a phenomenal trip – challenging and frustrating at times, but well worth it in the end. I shot a lot of pictures and video, too. It’ll take a while for me to edit the video into something watchable, but until then you can enjoy this little slideshow.

Not sure if I’ll ever get around to a full trip write-up, though I’d like to, especially for the Kokopelli Trail. A lot of the trail descriptions I had (from guidebooks that were over 10 years old) were totally wrong, and I feel like I should share some of the knowledge we gained from this trip so that others don’t run in to the same problems.

But that will be another post.

Leave a Reply

